FILA 2017: Glimpses from the Forbes India Leadership Awards night

The creme de la creme of the business world came together at The Trident, Nariman Point, in Mumbai on November 14 to celebrate excellence in business, innovation and transformational leadership
Curated By: Forbes India Photo Team
Published: Nov 15, 2017
FILA 2017: Glimpses from the Forbes India Leadership Awards night
(Standing) Anant Goenka, managing director, CEAT Tyres - winner of FILA 2017 GenNext Entrepreneur; Ranu Vohra, co-founder, Avendus Capital; UpGrad co-founder and chairman, Ronnie Screwvala, FILA 2017 jury member; Forbes India Editor Sourav Majumdar; Avinash Kaul, managing director, A+E Networks | TV18 and President - Strategy, Product & Alliances - Network18; Vikram Pawha, president, BMW India; Joy Chakraborthy, CEO – Forbes India & President – Revenue, Network18; and Manish Maheshwari, CEO, Network18 Digital

Harsh Mariwala, chairman, Marico Ltd - FILA 2017 jury chair; Suresh Narayanan, chairman and managing director, Nestle India - winner FILA 2017 Best CEO - Multinational; Indra Kumar, managing director, Avanti Feeds - winner FILA 2017 Value Creator; Y K Hamied, chairman, Cipla Ltd; Adi Godrej, chairman, Godrej Group - winner FILA 2017 Lifetime Achievement award; Chetna Sinha, Founder, Mann Deshi Mahila Sahakari Bank - winner of FILA 2017 Entrepreneur with Social Impact; Hari Mohan Bangur, managing director, Shree Cement - winner of FILA 2017 Entrepreneur for the Year; Abhaya Prasad Hota, former managing director & CEO, National Payments Corporation of India - winner of FILA 2017 Best CEO - Public sector

(Missing winners - Sumant Sinha, founder and CEO, ReNew Power - winner FILA 2017 Outstanding Startup; Zoho Corp's founder Sridhar Vembu - winner FILA 2017 Conscious Capitalist; and Varun Berry, CEO, Britannia Ltd - winner, Best CEO - Private Sector)