News by Numbers: PMs who unfurled the tricolour at Red Fort

In 74 years celebrating Independence Day, 14 Prime Ministers have hoisted the Indian flag in ceremony. Modi will be the first non-Congress PM to do so seven years in a row

Published: Aug 15, 2020 10:00:00 AM IST
Updated: Aug 14, 2020 06:39:35 PM IST
Post Your Comment
Required, will not be published
All comments are moderated
No food wastage: A pledge you should take this Independence Day
GoAir CEO gone in six months, new captain to help take off